This week in monetary policy: Kazakhstan, South Korea, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan

14th April 2019 Off By binary


    This week – April 14 through April 20 – central banks from 4 countries or jurisdictions are scheduled to decide on monetary policy: Kazakhstan, South Korea, Tajikistan and Uzbekistan.
    Following table includes the name of the country, the date of the next policy decision, the current policy rate, the result of the last policy decision, the change in the policy rate year to date, and the rate one year ago.
    The table is updated when the latest decisions are announced and can always accessed by clicking on This Week.

APR 14 – APR 20, 2019:
COUNTRY                   DATE                     RATE                LATEST                    YTD              1 YR AGO
SOUTH KOREA18-Apr1.75%001.50%

Read more and Click Here To Get Started